To contact an individual appraiser, please send them an e-mail or telephone. Find individual contact information on the Find An Appraiser page.

For Membership information, please email Sharon Metzger.

For general questions, please email Lisa Erlandson.

Officers Emails

Eye Popper 2002, by Carlene Buck

Eye Popper
2002, by Carlene Buck

President – Donna Kooistra

First Vice President – Sue Reich

Second Vice President – Dana Balsamo

Secretary – Sharon Metzger

Treasurer – Joyce Fischer