To contact an individual appraiser, please send them an e-mail or telephone. Find individual contact information on the Find An Appraiser page.

For general questions, please email Gail Van Horsen.

For Membership information, please email Denise Bartosh.

Officers Emails

Eye Popper
Eye Popper
2002, by Carlene Buck

President – Gail Van Horsen

1st Vice President – Cathy Glover

2nd Vice President – Maureen Craig

Secretary – Alma Moates

Treasurer and Membership – Denise Bartosh